dreamjournal

Because you don’t know you’re dreaming!

And because you can’t make this shit up. Like seriously, why or when would I ever imagine being a tourist in London, having Dorian Gray as a tour guide asking “what do you want to do”, to which I simply respond “I don’t know, what is there to do in London?”

I have always been obsessed with my own dreams. Note: my OWN dreams. I have never been a fan of hearing about other people's, because I would always think, well it is just a dream. But not when it comes to mine, no, mine are special, personal, and very interesting. But I guess everyone is a bit self-centered, some of us, dare I say are just more open about it.

So to pick up an old forgotten habit of mine (see, this is proof of my lacking ability to stick with things), I have decided, again, to write a dream journal. Because for one, it’s so fascinating, and well because one should always have something good to read when bored. Hopefully I will be able to write down as many as I can, and not give up or become too lazy. No actually I just hope I won’t be lazy.

So what was Dorian’s reply in my dream about what to do in London?  “London you know it’s big. It’s famous for its…bigness”


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0